A solid team

We are a well-oiled and motivated team, carrying people with difficulties in our hearts.

Lyn Verelst - lyn@solidinternational.be

Kay Verelst - kay@solidinternational.be

Sofie Hoymans - sofie@solidinternational.be

Kim Hens - kim@solidinternational.be

Céline Drijkoningen - celine@solidinternational.be

Aaike Cnops - aaike@solidinternational.be

Valerie Tjantele - valerie@solidinternational.be

Indra Cox - indra@solidinternational.be

Laure Van Brempt - laure@solidinternational.be

Inge Overmeer - inge@solidinternational.be

Steven Pauwels - steven@solidinternational.be

 

VOLUNTEERS

All volunteers working for Solid International are given clearly specified duties, within set disciplines, depending on the tasks at hand at certain projects.

Do you speak fluent Spanish? Are you interested in working with us full time, part time or occasionally? Do you have experience or knowhow about business and entrepreneurship? Do you have expertise regarding agriculture, handicraft (knitting, crochet), textile and fashion, healthcare, social work? Are you a teacher of any of the above? Or are you strong at collecting funds, communication or marketing? We can use your skills, here or in Peru!

Are you interested in doing voluntary work for us? Fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible!

Name *
Name